I enjoyed the way DeAnna Butler organized her website. I felt it was very organized and easy to use as well as informative. The fact that she puts tabs on the left side of her screen indicating where to find information makes her website easy to navigate. The home page is simple and allows for the reader to find information without having to scroll up and down page after page. I do not think there is anything wrong with her website but to be picky I would like to know more about what sport she coaches. It does not seem apparently clear what sport she is a coach for. DeAnna appears to represent here Personal Web Presence in a professional manner but also displays some real life pictures that might represent or say something about who she is a person. I would definitely like to have a webpage similar to DeAnna Butlers especially the use of tabs on the left side of the screen. Also I will be sure 



Leave a Reply.